Tiger Enemies-to-Lovers 4 Book Shifter Box Set

Disclosure: As Amazon Associates we earn from qualifying purchases. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.


Tiger Enemies-to-Lovers 4 Book Shifter Box Set

Ten years ago, an order of witches known as the Coven of Blackwood went rogue and unleashed a curse on the towns of Morgville, Circene, Grimdale, and Hecand, leaving death and destruction in their wake. All four towns would have been wiped out of existence, had the tiger clans not stopped the witches. Much time has passed since tragedy struck, but the horrors remain fresh in memory. The towns have lived in peace and security, all because of the efforts of the tigers. But the threat is not over. Not by a long shot. And now the tigers must rise again. Because they are the only thing standing between the towns and utter annihilation…

Tiger Enemies-to-Lovers 4 Book Shifter Box Set



Leave a Comment

Free eBooks!

Join our newsletter and we'll instantly send you these 2 eBooks free!

You’ll also join 19,000+ Paranormal Fanatics Who Get Their Dose of our Best FREE & Discounted Paranormal Books!

You have Successfully Subscribed!