Tallean Mercenaries Series

Disclosure: As Amazon Associates we earn from qualifying purchases. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.


Tallean Mercenaries Series Collection Books 1-4

The first four books of the Tallean Mercenaries Series are now available in a single collection! Clawed, fanged, and seven-feet-tall, these ultimate predators are total teddy bears to their females. Watch as these alien warriors fall head-over-heels for the human mates.

Tallean Mercenaries Series Collection Books 1-4



Leave a Comment

Free eBooks!

Join our newsletter and we'll instantly send you these 2 eBooks free!

You’ll also join 19,000+ Paranormal Fanatics Who Get Their Dose of our Best FREE & Discounted Paranormal Books!

You have Successfully Subscribed!