Mountain Magic Complete Series Box Set

Disclosure: As Amazon Associates we earn from qualifying purchases. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.


Mountain Magic Complete Series Box Set: Bear Shifter Romance

The mountains call to her…where her mate is waiting to claim her for his own. Meet all four ladies mated to irresistible hunky bear shifter mates. Olympia Forest is home to three powerful bear shifter clans. Meet Emmett, the burly alpha in love with his midlife mate. Nikolai, the bear can’t contain his passion for his mate, even if she’s engaged to another. Bradley, the human who can’t help but get entangled with a bear shifter circus performer. And Bastian, the older shifter leader who knows better than to get involved with a human orphan…or does he?

Mountain Magic Complete Series Box Set: Bear Shifter Romance



Leave a Comment

Free eBooks!

Join our newsletter and we'll instantly send you these 2 eBooks free!

You’ll also join 19,000+ Paranormal Fanatics Who Get Their Dose of our Best FREE & Discounted Paranormal Books!

You have Successfully Subscribed!