Fated Mates Paranormal Romance Boxset

Disclosure: As Amazon Associates we earn from qualifying purchases. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.


Fated Mates Paranormal Romance Boxset

Boxset includes:
– Taken By The Dragon King (The Dragon Kings of Fire and Ice book 1)
– Wolf of Ash (The Shifters Rejected Series book 1)
– Fate of the Wolf (Pack Loyalty Book 1)
– Prowling their Mate (Perfect Pairs book 1)
– Wolf Mated (The Paranormals Blood World Book 1)

Fated Mates Paranormal Romance Boxset

Price not available


Leave a Comment

Free eBooks!

Join our newsletter and we'll instantly send you these 2 eBooks free!

You’ll also join 19,000+ Paranormal Fanatics Who Get Their Dose of our Best FREE & Discounted Paranormal Books!

You have Successfully Subscribed!