Catch Me

Disclosure: As Amazon Associates we earn from qualifying purchases. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.


Catch Me (Knotty Pines Omegaverse Book 1)

Sadie Lancaster can’t catch a break. Her first heat is coming and the pressure is on to find an acceptable pack that will satisfy her wealthy socialite parents. Just as she vows to give her parents’ choice a real chance, she happens upon a letter from an aunt she has never met and embarks on a journey to the sleepy southern town of Knotty Pines to get answers. There, she stumbles into a pack that makes her question everything she thought she knew about her family, pack dynamics, and what it means to be an omega. Will she throw out her parents’ checklist for life and trust her heart? Is she brave enough to rely on a pack to catch her when she falls?

Catch Me (Knotty Pines Omegaverse Book 1)



Leave a Comment

Free eBooks!

Join our newsletter and we'll instantly send you these 2 eBooks free!

You’ll also join 19,000+ Paranormal Fanatics Who Get Their Dose of our Best FREE & Discounted Paranormal Books!

You have Successfully Subscribed!